Welcome to Xingguo Dacheng Special Fiber Technology!

Search
  • 兴国大成特种纤维
  • 兴国大成特种纤维
  • 兴国大成特种纤维

NEWS

NAV

Xingguo Dacheng Special Fiber Technology 
Add:Yuezhuang Town, Yiyuan, Zibo, Shandong
Tel:+86-533-7016276
E-mail:
bxbg@xinligroup.cn

 

Profile  Products  News  Culture  


Honor  HR  Tender  Contact Us

CONTACT US

COPYRIGHT©2018         Shandong Xingguo Dacheng Special Fiber Technology Co., Ltd.           鲁ICP备17041617号-1              POWERED BY WWW.300.CN              

>
About Us

ABOUT US

Profile

Page view:

Shandong Xingguo Dacheng Special Fiber Technology Co., Ltd. is affiliated to Shandong Xingguo Xinli Group. Shandong Xingguo Xinli Group Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise group integrating R&D, production and sales of composite environmental protection filter materials, electronic grade fiberglass cloth, container bags, food and medicine packaging materials, glass fiber and polymer materials. Yumu, with more than 1,300 employees, under the jurisdiction: Shandong Xingguo Dacheng Special Fiber Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as: Xingguo Special Fiber), Shandong Xingguo Dacheng Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. (referred to as: Xingguo Electric Materials), Shandong Xinli Environmental Materials Co., Ltd. : Xingguo Ring Material), Shandong Xingguo Xinli Plastic Industry Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as: Xingguo Plastic Industry), Zibo Xingye Plastics Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as: Xingguo Xingye) and other subsidiaries.

Shandong Xingguo Dacheng Special Fiber Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Zibo Xinli Special Fiber Technology Co., Ltd.), founded in 1999, covers an area of ​​more than 150 acres and is located in the hinterland of Yimeng Mountain with beautiful environment. It is 90 kilometers away from Taishan and 200 kilometers away from Qingdao Port. It is located in the south of Zhangliang Village, Yuezhuang Town, Wuyuan County, adjacent to Taixue Road, with convenient transportation. The company has more than 210 employees and has strong innovation ability. It is a backbone enterprise in Wuyuan County and has established cooperative relations with many R&D institutions and high-tech enterprises at home and abroad. The company has a complete set of mature production technology and technical equipment from fiberglass drawing, retreating, twisting, warping, weaving to surface treatment. It has a complete quality management system and advanced quality testing instruments.

The company has 90 million yuan in fixed assets and passed ISO9001 international quality system certification in 2008. The main products include medium/alkali-free glass fiber yarn, chopped yarn, bulky yarn, high temperature sewing thread, filter material cloth, imitation 7628 electronic cloth and other products. There are more than 20 varieties and more than 50 specifications of glass fiber products. The market involves electrical insulation, industrial dust removal and environmental protection industry, friction sealing material industry and high temperature textile industry. It is one of the most comprehensive and complete specifications of fiberglass manufacturers in China.

With the accumulation of long-term production and scientific research experiments and the continuous updating of technology and production machinery and equipment, the product quality has continued to improve. The market has now covered the whole country and exported to Canada, Australia and Southeast Asian countries. The company always adheres to the enterprise spirit of “formal, pragmatic, efficient and innovative”, adheres to the concept of “excellent humanity creates market quality”, and people-oriented management continuously accelerates technological process innovation, strengthens new product research and development, and always advances to the forefront of industry development.

欢迎访问山东兴国大成特种纤维科技有限公司官方网站!

搜索
  • 兴国大成特种纤维
  • 兴国大成特种纤维
  • 兴国大成特种纤维

最新信息 / NEWS

在线客服
在线客服:
  • 点击这里给我发消息
热线电话:
0533-7016276
服务时间:
8:00 - 17:00
 

联系我们

快捷导航/NAV

山东兴国大成特种纤维科技有限公司
地址:山东省淄博市沂源县悦庄镇
电话:0533-7016276
邮箱:
bxbg@xinligroup.cn

 

CONTACT US

COPYRIGHT©2018         山东兴国大成特种纤维科技有限公司           鲁ICP备17041617号-1               网站建设中企动力淄博               

>
关于我们

关于我们

ABOUT US

企业简介

浏览量:
       山东兴国大成特种纤维科技有限公司隶属于山东兴国新力集团。山东兴国新力集团是一家集复合环保滤料、电子级玻纤布、集装袋、食品医药包装材料、玻璃纤维、高分子材料等研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术企业集团,占地330余亩,拥有员工1300余人,下辖: 山东兴国大成特种纤维科技有限公司(简称:兴国特纤)、山东兴国大成电子材料有限公司(简称:兴国电材)、山东新力环保材料有限公司(简称:兴国环材)、山东兴国新力塑业科技有限公司(简称:兴国塑业)、淄博兴业塑料科技有限公司(简称:兴国兴业)等多个子公司。
       山东兴国大成特种纤维科技有限公司(原淄博新力特种纤维科技有限公司),创建于1999年,占地面积150余亩,地处环境优美的沂蒙山腹地,距泰山90公里、离青岛港200公里,位于沂源县悦庄镇北张良村南,毗邻泰薛路,交通便利。公司现有员工210余人,具备较强的创新能力,属沂源县的骨干企业,现已与国内外多家研发机构、高新技术企业建立了合作关系。企业具有从玻璃纤维拉丝、退解、捻线、整经、织布到表面处理的一整套成熟的生产工艺和技术装备,具有较完善的质量管理体系和先进的质量检测仪器。
       公司拥有固定资产9000万元,于2008年通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证。主要产品包括中/无碱玻璃纤维纱、短切纱、膨体纱、高温缝纫线、过滤材料用布、仿7628电子布等产品,共20余个品种、50多个规格的玻璃纤维制品,市场涉及电工绝缘行列、工业除尘环保行业、摩擦密封材料行业及耐高温纺织行业,是我国玻璃纤维生产厂家中产品品种最多、规格最全的企业之一。
 随着长期生产和科研实验的积累及工艺、生产机械设备的不断更新,产品品质持续提升,市场现已覆盖全国,并出口加拿大、澳洲及东南亚各国。公司始终秉承“正规、务实、高效、创新”的企业精神,坚持 “优秀人品创市场精品”的理念,以人为本的管理不断加快技术工艺创新,加强新产品研发,始终向行业发展前列迈进。